Contact us

  • Meet the team

    The RetailEXPO team is on hand to help you with any questions you may have.


    Customer Service Team

    If you have any questions regarding your participation, please contact our dedicated Customer Service team, open from Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm (GMT).


    Contact Customer Services
    +44 (0)20 82712108

    Operations Team

    If you are an exhibitor and you have an enquiry regarding your stand build or operational requirements, please contact us using the below email address and one of our team will respond promptly.

     retail.operations@reedexpo.co.uk

    PR Team

    Fieldworks

    If you are press, an exhibitor or a media partner and are looking for PR advice, please contact the Fieldworks team for further information.

     retailexpopr@fieldworksmarketing.co.uk



  • Management Team

    Event Director

    Matt Bradley

    matt.bradley@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7950




  • Sales Team | UK

    Our Sales Team can help you with an exhibiting package to suit your needs. If you're interested in exhibiting but you're not sure who to speak to, you can fill out an enquiry form and we'll get back to you. If you've already booked your stand and have an operational query, please contact our operations team.

    Sales Manager

    Rachel Marshall

    rachel.marshall@reedexpo.co.uk
      +44 (0)20 8910 7089

    Senior Sales Executive

    Michelle Thomas

    michelle.thomas@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7818

  • Senior Sales Executive

    Chris Collins

    chris.collins@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7925

    Digital Sales Manager

    Jack Rogers

    jack.rogers@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7179

  • Sales Team | International

    US and Canada

    Richard Prackup

    rprackup@reedexpo.com
     +(1)203-840-5944

    China and North Asia

    Claire Yao

    claire.yao@reedexpo.com.cn
      +86-10-5933 9371

  • Israel

    Shabtay Levy

    shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
     +972-52-4837670

    France + Belgium + Netherlands

    Bryan Piscou

    bryan.piscou@reedexport.fr
      +33 1 79 71 93 16

  • DACH & NORDICS Region

    Giulia Galbusera

    giulia.galbusera@reedexpo.de
     +49211-55628-540

    Netherlands

    Shirley Hurkmans

    shurkmans@reed-export.fr
     +33 179719637 OR +33 615818092

  • Marketing & Conference Team

    Marketing Manager

    Lee Allen

    lee.allen@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7786

    Content Manager

    Emily Impey

    emily.impey@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8439 8911

  • Editorial Team

    Editor - Essential Retail

    Caroline Baldwin

    caroline.baldwin@reedexpo.co.uk
     +44 (0)20 8910 7908

  • Reed Exhibitions

    This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540.
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20.

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom.

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, RetailEXPO is a trading name of Reed Exhibitions Limited.

  • *Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.